Contact Us

Please feel free to contact Wayne if you have any questions about Premiership Rugby community programmes.

By email:
wmorris@premiershiprugby.com

By phone or fax:

M: 07702 363 518
F: 020 8831 7912

By post:
Regal House
70 London Road
Twickenham TW1 3QS

If you’d like more specific information about what the clubs are doing, please contact the relevant club community development officer:

Bath Rugby

Jimmy Deane
Community Development Manager
jimmy.deane@bathrugby.com

T: 01225 325 200
F: 01225 325 201

Bath Rugby Club Plc
11 Argyle Street
Bath
BA2 4BQ

Bristol Rugby

Ben Breeze
Community Manager
bbreeze@bristolrugby.co.uk

M: 07966 797 343

Bristol Rugby Club
c/o Clifton Rugby Club
Cribbs causeway
Bristol
BS10 7TT

Gloucester Rugby

Gary Little
Community Development Manager
garylittle@gloucesterrugbyclub.com

T: 01452 872 277
F: 01452 876550

Gloucester RFC
Kingsholm
Kingsholm Road
Gloucester
GL1 3AX

Harlequins

Richard Varney
Community Development Manager
richv@quins.co.uk

T: 020 8410 6031
F: 020 8410 6001

Harlequins
Twickenham Stoop
Langhorn Drive
Twickenham
TW2 7SX

Leeds Carnegie

John Bentley
Community Marketing Manager
john.bentley@leedsrugby.com

T: 0113 239 9186
F: 0113 239 9199

Leeds Carnegie
Headingley Carnegie Stadium
St Michaels Lane
Leeds
LS6 3BR

Leicester Tigers

Scott Clarke
Community Manager
scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk

T: 0116 217 1283
F: 0116 285 4766

Leicester FC Plc
Welford Road Ground
Aylestone Road
Leicester
LE2 7TR

London Irish

Philippos Kyriacou
Community Manager
philippos.kyriacou@london-irish.com

T: 01932 750 116
F: 01932 784 462

London Irish
The Avenue
Sunbury
TW16 5EQ

London Wasps

Dave Larham
Community Rugby Manager
dave.larham@wasps.co.uk

T: 01494 532 211
F: 01494 532 211

London Wasps
Adams Park Stadium
Hillbottom Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 4HJ

Newcastle Falcons

Melanie Magee
Community Manager
melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

T: 0191 214 2880
F: 0191 214 2826

Newcastle Rugby Club Ltd
Kingston Park
Brunton Road
Kenton Bank Foot
Newcastle
NE13 8AF

Sale Sharks

Jonny Acheson
Community Manager
jonny.acheson@salesharks.co.uk

T: 0161 286 8888
F: F: 0161 286 8900

Sale Sharks
Edgeley Park
Hardcastle Road
Stockport
Cheshire
SK3 9DD

Saracens

Richard Gregg
Community Marketing Manager
richard.gregg@saracens.net

T: 01727 792806
F: 01727 792800

Saracens
Unit 3 Kingsley House
Sandridge Park
Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PH

Worcester Warriors

Steve Joslin
Community Development Manager
steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk

T: 01905 459 316
F: 01905 459 333
M: 07538389302

Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium, Pershore Lane
Hindlip
Worcester
WR3 8ZE